skip to Main Content

Family & Junior Offers

Trying to find something to keep the children entertained while you get Christmas sorted? Check out our Christmas offers. Two week wreck room pass and half price family swim! T&Cs apply.

£5 wRECk Room pass

Try out the wRECk room at Cleethorpes Leisure Centre this Christmas.

For only £5 you can enjoy unlimited use of the wRECk room for two weeks from date of purchase.

For 8 to 15 year olds. Available to buy from Monday 18th December to Sunday, 24th December.

No induction required. You can book online, or the sessions are on the hour if you want to turn up.

Purchase in site or call (01472) 323200.

Session Times

Mon, 18th Dec – 4pm, 5pm and 6pm
Tue, 19th Dec – 4pm, 5pm and 6pm
Wed, 20th Dec – 4pm, 5pm and 6pm
Thu, 21st Dec – 10am, 11am and 12 noon
Fri, 22nd Dec – 10am, 11am and 12 noon
Sat, 23rd Dec – 10am, 11am, 12 noon and 1pm
Sun, 24th Dec – 10am and 11am
Christmas Day and Boxing Day – CLOSED
Wed, 27th Dec – 10am, 11am and 12 noon
Thu, 28th Dec – 10am, 11am and 12 noon
Fri, 29th Dec – 10am, 11am and 12 noon
Sat, 30th Dec – 10am, 11am, 12 noon and 1pm
Sun, 31st Dec – 10am and 11am
New Year’s Day – CLOSED
Tue, 2nd Jan – 4pm, 5pm and 6pm

Half Price Family Swim

Available at Grimsby Leisure Centre and Immingham Swimming Pool.

Have a splashing time with our half price family swim pass.

  • Grimsby Leisure Centre
    Available from Monday 18th December to Sunday 31st December. £7.80

 

  • Immingham Swimming Pool
    Available from Monday 18th December to Sunday 24th December. £6.40

No need to book a swimming session, please just check the timetables below.

Back To Top